Post Malone Unveils Tracklist For Upcoming Album 'Austin'

Post Malone has officially unveiled the tracklist and release date of his forthcoming album, Austin.

The artist confirmed that the album will drop on July 28 and revealed a 17-song tracklist, which features previously-released singles “Chemical” and “Mourning.”

Posty also dropped a 30-second snippet of one of the tracks, writing, “Here’s a snippet of one of ’em, I love you!!!”

Austin will be a follow-up to last year’s Twelve Carat Toothache. Malone will support the record with the “If Y’all Weren’t Here, I’d Be Crying Tour” across North America this summer.

Austin tracklist:

1. Don’t Understand
2. Something Real
3. Chemical
4. Novacandy
5. Mourning
6. Too Cool To Die
7. Sign Me Up
8. Socialite
9. Overdrive
10. Speedometer
11. Hold My Breath
12. Enough Is Enough
13. Texas Tea
14. Buyer Beware
15. Landmine
16. Green Thumb
17. Laugh It Off

(Photo: Adam DeGross)

Source: Read Full Article