RCB vs KKR Live Score, IPL 2020 Match Today: Virat Kohli-led RCB look to continue winning run against Kolkata Knight Riders

IPL 2020 Highlights, Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR): Here comes another cracker of a contest in the 13th edition of Indian Premier League (IPL). Virat Kohli-led Royal Challengers Bangalore will lock horns with Kolkatat Knight Riders in the 28th game of the tournament in Sharjah. Unlike previous seasons, Virat Kohli & Co. isn’t lagging in the initial phase of the league. The unit has been ticking all the boxes and would continue the momentum tonight. KKR skipper Dinesh Karthik has returned among runs. However, Sunil Narine’s action and Andre Russell’s knee injury remains KKR’ major concern. The Caribbean duo has been crucial with the ball in death overs and the situation could turn any way if two key players operate at less than their capacities.

Follow the RCB vs KKR IPL 2020 Live Updates here:

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) – Head to head stats

Matches – 24

KKR Win – 14

RCB Win – 10

RCB vs KKR: A look at squads


Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad: Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers(w), Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Chris Morris, Isuru Udana, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Adam Zampa, Pavan Deshpande, Mohammed Siraj, Josh Philippe, Shahbaz Ahmed, Umesh Yadav, Dale Steyn, Parthiv Patel

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad: Rahul Tripathi, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Sunil Narine, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Prasidh Krishna, Varun Chakravarthy, Kuldeep Yadav, Sandeep Warrier, Siddhesh Lad, Nikhil Naik, Chris Green, Lockie Ferguson, Rinku Singh, Ali Khan, Tom Banton, Shivam Mavi, Manimaran Siddharth

IPL 2020, MI vs DC Live Score and Updates

Hello and welcome to our live coverage of the 28th IPL 2020 match between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Kolkata Knight Riders. This face off between two evenly matched sides will pit Virat Kohli and Dinesh Karthik against each other. Currently placed third and fourth respectively, KKR and RCB would look to continue their winning run at the batsmen’s paradise – Sharjah.

Source: Read Full Article