Five Finger Death Punch Greatest Hits Album To Include Five Previously Unheard Songs

Five Finger Death Punch‘s upcoming compilation of their hits, the 17-track A Decade of Destruction, Volume 2, due out on October 9, will feature five previously unheard songs.

The collection from the hard rock band is a follow-up to their platinum 2017 first hits volume. It will feature 12 of their biggest radio and streaming hits, which are from their first seven albums.

The new tracks include a brand new song “Broken World.” An acoustic version of “The Wrong Side of Heaven,” a Felmax remix of “Trouble,” a Joe Hahn remix of “Wash It All Away” and a Five Finger Dim Mak Steve Aoki remix of “Bad Company” are the other unheard tracks in the upcoming compilation.

The 2LP vinyl version will be available on Nov. 20.

Track list for A Decade of Destruction, Volume 2:

1. “Blue On Black”
2. “The Tragic Truth”
3. “Broken World”
4. “I Refuse”
5. “The Pride”
6. “Hard to See”
7. “When the Seasons Change”
8. “Cradle to the Grave”
9. “Sham Pain”
10. “M.I.N.E.”
11. “Hell to Pay”
12. “Never Enough”
13. “Walk Away”
14. “The Wrong Side of Heaven” – Acoustic
15. “Trouble” (Felman Remix)
16. “Wash It All Away” (Joe Hahn Remix)
17. “Bad Company” (The Five Finger Dim Mak Steve Aoki Remix)

Source: Read Full Article