10 Government employees selected for Sarvothama Seva Awards

The Karnataka Government has selected its 10 employees for Sarvothama Seva Awards for their service in their respective departments in the year 2020-21.

Of the 10 employees selected for the award, six are working in various departments in Bengaluru.

The award winners are:

The award winners would be given a cash prize of ₹25,000 each and a certificate, said an order issued by Chief Secretary P Ravi Kumar.

The government servants have been selected on the basis of their service to the public in their respective departments. Only those employees, who do not have criminal cases, cases in Lokayukta offices, and pending enquiries have been selected for the award.

Source: Read Full Article